Steven3 - websiteClick Here to learn more about STEVEN BERGG



email: Steven@bergghomes.com
Direct:  250.575.1432



 

Allen - WebsiteClick HERE TO LEARN MORE ABOUT ALLEN EPP



email: Allen@bergghomes.com
Direct:  250.718.1368




 

Todd MartinCLICK HERE TO LEARN MORE ABOUT TODD MARTIN



email: todd@bergghomes.com
Direct:  

 

 

The Supporting Cast

Behind the scenes we have several of the best support and marketing staff in the business:

Matt Van Emmerik - Photography

Matt takes professional pictures of every home we list and we show them off on our web-site to show them off in full high definition. With over 90% of buyers looking on-line to choose which homes they will view it is critical that buyers get the best impression.

email: matt@bergghomes.com

Krystelle Ambrus - Marketing Support

Once we have photography Krystelle makes the home come to life on paper. She builds beautiful brochures so when buyers review the homes they have toured, yours will stand out!

email: Krystelle@bergghomes.com

Kate Martin - Conveyancing

Once the home is sold Kate will liaise with the lawyer for both parties. There are literally hundreds of things that can make a deal fall apart even after an offer has been accepted. Kate makes sure 99% of these issues are dealt with before they are a problem and our clients are not even aware. If there is an issue she lets us know in time to deal with it proactively on your behalf.

email: kate@bergghomes.com
 

Lissi Jensen - Administration and Alberta Liaison

Lissi handles web site & CRM administration. She also takes care of daily marketing tasks and because she is in Alberta she can give personal service to clients and REALTOR® partners in what is still our most important market. Lissi also manages our accounting systems.

email: Lissi@bergghomes.com

 

Partners:

We have developed relationships with many different professions and service providers. Whether you need the best mortgage rate, the best legal advice or just the best price on moving or new furniture. We can help, just email us and we will connect you.

email: Partners@bergghomes.com